Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors


 

Name Title Email
David Tolle President detolle@vasiteworks.com
Kim Bell Treasurer bellsinva6@gmail.com
Alan Biggio Previous President abiggio6@yahoo.com
Raymond Ford Coach Executive Director raymond@centralvirginiaunited.com
Crystal De Novais Board Member mom24kds35@gmail.com
Paul Feinman Board Member pfeinman@pldrlaw.com
Andy Flint Board Member aflint@lgflint.com
Trish Gallagher Board Member trish.gallagher67@gmail.com
Nathan Hilton Board Member nhilton@ddhcpa.com
Kevin Hooper Board Member khooper@jemersonlewis.com
Alison Napior Board Member astnape@gmail.com
Makena Yarborough Board Member makenay@gmail.com
Chris Yeager Board Member yeager@lynchburg.edu